Vorstand


Jürg Bachmann, Präsident

Verband Schweizer Privatradios (VSP)

Speichergasse 37

3011 Bern

Mobile: +41 79 600 32 62

E-Mail: juerg.bachmann@privatradios.ch



Martin Muerner, Vizepräsident

Radio Berner Oberland

Aareckstrasse 6

Postfach 601

3800 Interlaken

Mobile: +41 33 888 88 10

Festnetz: +41 33 888 88 15

E-Mail: m.muerner@radiobeo.ch


Markus Baumer

Radio Freiburg

Rue de Romont 35

Cp 1312

1701 Fribourg

Festnetz: +41 26 351 51 00

Festnetz: +41 26 351 51 01

E-Mail: markus.baumer@radiofr.ch


Roland Baumgartner

Radio Argovia / Radio 24

Bahnhofstrasse 41

5001 Aarau

Festnetz: +41 58 200 45 45

Mobile: +41 79 207 90 22

E-Mail: roland.baumgartner@argovia.ch


Nik Eugster

Energy Bern

Optingerstrasse 56

3013 Bern

Festnetz: +41 31 340 50 50

Mobile: +41 79 294 03 34

E-Mail: nik.eugster@energy.ch


Joachim Freiberg

Radio Pilatus AG

Postfach 4140

6002 Luzern

Festnetz: +41 41 418 77 00

Festnetz: +41 41 418 77 11

E-Mail: joachim.freiberg@radio-pilatus.ch



Matthias Hagemann

Radio Basilisk

Marktgasse 8

Postfach

4001 Basel

Festnetz: +41 61 269 69 36

Festnetz: +41 61 269 69 47

Mobile: +41 79 239 95 31

E-Mail: matthias.hagemann@basilisk.ch



Urs Lorenz

Radio Zürisee

Bahnhofplatz 1

8640 Rapperswil

Festnetz: +41 55 222 52 60

Festnetz: +41 55 222 52 50

Mobile: +41 79 605 92 56

E-Mail: urs.lorenz@radio.ch


Markus Ruoss

Ruoss AG

Grundstrasse 22 A

6343 Rotkreuz

Mobile: +41 79 211 6444

E-Mail: markusruoss@ruossag.ch


Pascal Schlecht

Sekretär VSP

Speichergasse 37

3011 Bern

Mobile: +41 79 416 31 39

E-Mail: pascal.schlecht@privatradios.ch