Vorstand


Jürg Bachmann, Präsident

Verband Schweizer Privatradios (VSP)

Speichergasse 37

3011 Bern

Mobile: +41 79 600 32 62

E-Mail: juerg.bachmann@privatradios.ch



Martin Muerner, Vizepräsident

Radio Berner Oberland

Aareckstrasse 6

Postfach 601

3800 Interlaken

Mobile: +41 33 888 88 10

Festnetz: +41 33 888 88 15

E-Mail: m.muerner@radiobeo.ch


Markus Baumer

Radio Freiburg

Rue de Romont 35

Cp 1312

1701 Fribourg

Festnetz: +41 26 351 51 00

Festnetz: +41 26 351 51 01

E-Mail: markus.baumer@radiofr.ch


Matthias Hagemann

Radio Basilisk

Marktgasse 8

Postfach

4001 Basel

Festnetz: +41 61 269 69 36

Festnetz: +41 61 269 69 47

Mobile: +41 79 239 95 31

E-Mail: matthias.hagemann@basilisk.ch



Nicola Bomio

CH Media

Radio 24 AG

Limmatstrasse 264

8031 Zürich

Festnetz:  +41 44 448 24 24

E-Mail: nicola.bomio@chmedia.ch


Peter Scheurer

Radio Bern 1

Dammweg 9

3001 Bern

Festnetz: +41 31 327 11 27

E-Mail: peter.scheurer@radiobern1.ch


Roger Spillmann

Radio Energy Zürich, Bern und Basel

Dufourstrasse 23

8008 Zürich

Festnetz: 044 250 90 00

E-Mail: roger.spillmann@energy.ch


Roman Spirig

Radio Sunshine, Radio Central

Erlenstrasse 2

6343 Rotkreuz

Festnetz: +41 798 88 99

Mobile: +41 79 598 08 46

E-Mail: roman.spirig@sunshine.ch


Florian Wanner

Radio 24 / Radio 32 / Radio Argovia / Radio Bern1 / Radio Pilatus / Radio FM1 / Radio Virgin Hot / Radio Virgin Rock / Radio Melody

Limmatstrasse 264

Postfach

8031 Zürich

Festnetz: +41 44 448 24 24

E-Mail: florian.wanner@chmedia.ch


Vera Baldo-Tschan

Projektleitung VSP

Mobile: +41 79 586 66 36

E-Mail: vera.baldo-tschan@privatradios.ch